Natural Products Insider is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Sandy Almendarez, Editor in Chief                                Danica Cullins, Vice President, Sales

(480) 281-6745                                                                             (480) 281-6713

sandy.almendarez@informa.com                                                 danica.cullins@informa.com

@SandyAlmendarez                                                                     @DanicaCullins

Judie Bizzozero, Senior Editor                                       Ioana Neacsu, Senior Account Director

(480) 281-6019                                                                             (480) 675-6739                                                 

judie.bizzozero@informa.com                                                      ioana.neacsu@informa.com

@judiebizz                                                                                    @IoanaNeacsu1                               

Steve Myers, Senior Editor                                             Anthony Arteca, Account Manager

(480) 281-6725                                                                             480) 675-8172

steve.myers@informa.com                                                           anthony.arteca@informa.com

@stevomyers                                                                               @AArteca

Josh Long, Legal and Regulatory Editor                      Todd Berger, Account Manager

(480) 281-6047                                                                            (480) 281-6771

josh.long@informa.com                                                               todd.berger@informa.com

@JoshLong1                                                                               @ToddBerger1                                                 

Todd Runestad, Senior Editor                                        Todd Willis, Account Manager

(303) 998-9220                                                                            (480) 675-8171

todd.runestad@informa.com                                                       todd.willis.us@informa.com      

                                                                                                    @ToddWillis1

Karen Butler, Senior Editor                                            Laurel Rivers, Account Manager

 (480) 281-6093                                                                           (480) 281-6015

 karen.butler@informa.com                                                        laurel.rivers@informa.com

@KarenButler777     

Connor Lovejoy, Assitant Editor                                   Lauren Hand, Account Manager

 (480) 281-6786                                                                           (480) 281-6775

Connor.Lovejoy@informa.com                                                    lauren.hand.US1@informa.com     

                                                                                                     @LaurenH43610864

Alex Smolokoff, Editorial Coordinator                          Jiani Lai, Business Development Specialist, Asia

 (480) 281-6779                                                                           480) 281-6798

 Alex.Smolokoff@informa.com                                                    iani.lai@informa.com  

@ASmolokoff   

Heather Granato, Vice President, Content                   Francine Schoenwetter, Content Marketing Director, Supply

(480) 281-6005                                                                            303) 998-9504

heather.granato@informa.com                                                    fschoenwetter@newhope.com 

 @HeatherGranato                                                                      @naturaltwit                                                 

Jon Benninger, Vice President, Health & Nutrition

(480) 281-6057

jon.benninger@informa.com

INSIDER is the leading information source for marketers, manufacturers and formulators of dietary supplements, healthy foods and cosmeceuticals. Since 1997, INSIDER has been serving the needs of the global nutrition industry. INSIDER boasts the largest magazine and web audience in the industry delivering news, analysis and features to executives involved in the expanding market of global nutrition.

CONTACT US

 

Our Events

SupplySide East

SupplySide West

Follow us Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIN