INSIDER is the leading information source for marketers, manufacturers and formulators of dietary supplements, healthy foods and cosmeceuticals. Since 1997, INSIDER has been serving the needs of the global nutrition industry. INSIDER boasts the largest magazine and web audience in the industry delivering news, analysis and features to executives involved in the expanding market of global nutrition.

CONTACT US

Sandy Almendarez, Editor in Chief                                    Danica Cullins, Vice President, Sales

(480) 281-6745                                                                                   (480) 281-6713

sandy.almendarez@informa.com                                                    danica.cullins@informa.com

@SandyAlmendarez                                                                          @DanicaCullins

Rachel Adams, Managing Editor                                        Ioana Neacsu, Senior Account Director

(480) 281-6016                                                                                   (480) 675-6739                                                 

rachel.adams@informa.com                                                            ioana.neacsu@informa.com

@r_adams03                                                                                     @IoanaNeacsu1                               

Judie Bizzozero, Senior Editor                                       Anthony Arteca, Account Manager

(480) 281-6019                                                                                   (480) 675-8172

judie.bizzozero@informa.com                                                         anthony.arteca@informa.com

@judiebizz                                                                                         @AArteca

Steve Myers, Senior Editor                                             Todd Berger, Account Manager

(480) 281-6725                                                                                   (480) 281-6771

steve.myers@informa.com                                                              todd.berger@informa.com

@stevomyers                                                                                     @ToddBerger1                                                 

Josh Long, Legal and Regulatory Editor                          Todd Willis, Account Manager

(480) 281-6047                                                                                   (480) 675-8171

josh.long@informa.com                                                                    todd.willis.us@informa.com      

@JoshLong1                                                                                         @ToddWillis1

Todd Runestad, Senior Editor                                     Laurel Rivers, Account Manager

(303) 998-9220                                                                                  (480) 281-6015

todd.runestad@informa.com                                                       laurel.rivers@informa.com

Karen Butler, Content Marketing Manager                    Jiani Lai, Business Development Specialist, Asia

(480) 281-6093                                                                                  (480) 281-6798

karen.butler@informa.com                                                              jiani.lai@informa.com 

@KarenButler777                                                                        

Heather Granato, Vice President, Content                      Jon Benninger, Vice President, Health & Nutrition

(480) 281-6005                                                                                  (480) 675-6057

heather.granato@informa.com                                                       jon.benninger@informa.com

@HeatherGranato                                                                              @JonBenninger


Our Events

SupplySide East

SupplySide West


Follow us Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIN