Natural Products Insider is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Natural Products Insider is the leading information source for marketers, manufacturers and formulators of dietary supplements, healthy foods and cosmeceuticals. Since 1997, Insider has been serving the needs of the global nutrition industry. Insider boasts the largest magazine and web audience in the industry delivering news, analysis and features to executives involved in the expanding market of global nutrition.

CONTACT US

Sandy Almendarez, Editor in Chief Danica Cullins, Vice President, Sales
(480) 281-6745 (480) 281-6713
sandy.almendarez@informa.com danica.cullins@informa.com
@SandyAlmendarez @DanicaCullins
 
Judie Bizzozero, Senior Editor Ioana Neacsu, Senior Account Director
(480) 281-6019 (480) 675-6739
judie.bizzozero@informa.com ioana.neacsu@informa.com
@judiebizz @IoanaNeacsu1
 
Steve Myers, Senior Editor Anthony Arteca, Account Manager
(480) 281-6725 (480) 675-8172
steve.myers@informa.com anthony.arteca@informa.com
@stevomyers @AArteca
 
Josh Long, Legal and Regulatory Editor Todd Berger, Account Manager
(480) 281-6047 (480) 281-6771
josh.long@informa.com todd.berger@informa.com
@JoshLong1 @ToddBerger1
 
Todd Runestad, Senior Editor Todd Willis, Account Manager
(303) 998-9220 (480) 675-8171
todd.runestad@informa.com todd.willis.us@informa.com
  @ToddWillis1
 
Karen Butler, Senior Editor Laurel Rivers, Account Manager
(480) 281-6093 (480) 281-6015
karen.butler@informa.com laurel.rivers@informa.com
@KarenButler777  
 
Madison Dorn, Content Producer Lauren Hand, Account Manager
(480) 281-6786 (480) 281-6775
madison.dorn@informa.com lauren.hand.US1@informa.com
  @LaurenH43610864
 
Duffy Hayes, Assistant Editor Jiani Lai, Business Development Specialist, Asia
(480)281-6016 (480) 281-6798
duffy.hayes@informa.com jiani.lai@informa.com
   
Alex Smolokoff, Assistant Editor Francine Schoenwetter, Content Marketing Director, Supply
(480) 281-6779 (303) 998-9504
Alex.Smolokoff@informa.com fschoenwetter@newhope.com
@ASmolokoff @naturaltwit
 
Heather Granato, Vice President, Content Jon Benninger, Vice President, Health & Nutrition
(480) 281-6005 (480) 281-6057
heather.granato@informa.com jon.benninger@informa.com
@HeatherGranato  

Our Events

SupplySide East

SupplySide West

Follow us Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIN