Natural Products Insider is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Sandy Almendarez, Editor in Chief                                   Danica Cullins, Vice President, Sales

(480) 281-6745                                                                                  (480) 281-6713

sandy.almendarez@informa.com                                                 danica.cullins@informa.com

@SandyAlmendarez                                                                         @DanicaCullins

Rachel Adams, Managing Editor                                       Ioana Neacsu, Senior Account Director

(480) 281-6016                                                                                 (480) 675-6739                                                 

rachel.adams@informa.com                                                          ioana.neacsu@informa.com

@r_adams03                                                                                    @IoanaNeacsu1                               

Judie Bizzozero, Senior Editor                                          Anthony Arteca, Account Manager

(480) 281-6019                                                                                (480) 675-8172

judie.bizzozero@informa.com                                                      anthony.arteca@informa.com

@judiebizz                                                                                        @AArteca

Steve Myers, Senior Editor                                                Todd Berger, Account Manager

(480) 281-6725                                                                                (480) 281-6771

steve.myers@informa.com                                                            todd.berger@informa.com

@stevomyers                                                                                    @ToddBerger1                                                 

Josh Long, Legal and Regulatory Editor                        Todd Willis, Account Manager

(480) 281-6047                                                                                (480) 675-8171

josh.long@informa.com                                                                  todd.willis.us@informa.com      

@JoshLong1                                                                                      @ToddWillis1

Todd Runestad, Senior Editor                                           Laurel Rivers, Account Manager

(303) 998-9220                                                                                (480) 281-6015

todd.runestad@informa.com                                                        laurel.rivers@informa.com

Karen Butler, Senior Editor                                                Lauren Hand, Account Manager

 (480) 281-6093                                                                                (480) 281-6775

 karen.butler@informa.com                                                           lauren.hand.US1@informa.com     

@KarenButler777                                                                             @LaurenH43610864

Connor Lovejoy, Assitant Editor                                          Jiani Lai, Business Development Specialist, Asia

 (480) 281-6786                                                                                 (480) 281-6798

Connor.Lovejoy@informa.com                                                          jiani.lai@informa.com  

Alex Smolokoff, Editorial Coordinator                           Francine Schoenwetter, Content Marketing Director, Supply

 (480) 281-6779                                                                                (303) 998-9504

 Alex.Smolokoff@informa.com                                                         fschoenwetter@newhope.com 

@ASmolokoff                                                                                     @naturaltwit

Heather Granato, Vice President, Content                     

(480) 281-6005                                                                                 

heather.granato@informa.com                                                    

 @HeatherGranato                                                              

Jon Benninger, Vice President, Health & Nutrition

(480) 281-6057

jon.benninger@informa.com

INSIDER is the leading information source for marketers, manufacturers and formulators of dietary supplements, healthy foods and cosmeceuticals. Since 1997, INSIDER has been serving the needs of the global nutrition industry. INSIDER boasts the largest magazine and web audience in the industry delivering news, analysis and features to executives involved in the expanding market of global nutrition.

CONTACT US

 

Our Events

SupplySide East

SupplySide West

Follow us Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIN